Testimonials and Reviews

Large Install
Oct 05, 2015 by Jason Vaughn
Company: Granite City School District 9 •
City: Granite City, IL
We have been working with CTS for over a year using a new system at one of our locations and have used their support repeatedly during that time. This Summer, we expanded to our 10 other buildings and were not let down. Darren and Dan are great to work with and are very flexible. Every single office receiving new phones commented on how great training was with Darren. We’ve had a few glitches, but CTS has been on it and we have no plans of going anywhere else with our support needs. Thanks!
New Phone System
Dec 12, 2014 by Lisa
Company: Walker & Williams, P.C.
It was a pleasure working with CTS on our new phone system install. They really went out of their way to work around our schedule and made the transition easy for us. It didn’t take long at all to get use to the new system. The Administrator software is a great feature. Great service, Great equipment!
Response: Thanks for the feedback!
Project supervisor
Nov 04, 2014 by Brent
Company: ACT •
City: Texas
Working with professional like Geoff made our phone problems go away. Geoff was on time hade a quick understanding of the what was needed and preformed the work in a timely manner. I would hire CTS for all my phone needs.
Response: Thank you so much for the great feedback!
President
Apr 24, 2014 by Rosemary Whitehead
Company: Sun Valley Adult Care Center, Inc. •
City: St. Louis
Our experience with CTS has been outstanding, from the sales person to the installer. They were quite pleasant and knowledgeable. The installer took the time to train us in the use of our expanded system.
P.S. Geoff is a true asset to CTS due to his outstanding customer service.
SO PLEASED!
Apr 22, 2014 by Dorothy
Company: Muenks Tax Company
Our old phone system was quite out of date and we were no longer able to use it in the manner we had hoped. We are so happy with our new system from CTS. The installation process and troubleshooting has been a breeze and their response to our individual needs superior. It is a relief having a system we can utilize that serves our office and our clients. We look forward to a long relationship with CTS. Thanks for a job well done!
Response: Dorothy, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We too look forward to a long relationship!
new phone system
Apr 16, 2014 by Erin
Company: Insurance Advisors
As our old phone system was failing fast, we researched a few phone systems with different companies. CTS came in with a great presentation, presenting all of the options available. Not high pressure sale. After going with CTS, a tech came in and gave us hands on training with the new phones. As always happens, more questions came up next couple of days. We contacted them and they addressed right away. A couple tweaks were able to be done remotely. Love the new system.
Response: Erin, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and we are glad you are loving the new phone system!
ESI system
Apr 15, 2014 by Christine Lesher-Reed
Company: Leshers Flowers
We recently had the ESI-50 installed. With a small family business this phone system is a perfect fit. Love all the features. Installation and support have been great. Thanks for moving us into the 21st century!
Response: Christine, it was a pleasure working with you guys and glad that the new phone system is working out!
Manager, Clinical Information Systems
Mar 17, 2014 by Beth Anne Stooksbury
Company: Orthopedic Center of Illinois
Darren Windau is AWESOME! In just a few minutes, he gave us some much more functionality that we were unaware of. THANKS, DARREN!!!
Response: Beth Anne, Thanks for your review!
CTS Tech on Site
Feb 26, 2014 by Jacqueline Bettale
Company: The BackStoppers
Darryl was just here at The BackStoppers office where we have been without phones and internet. While it was very minor repair, he was great–prompt, courteous and we are back up and running. Very happy with the service from CTS!
Response: Jacqueline, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
City Wide phone system
Dec 19, 2013 by Patrick Fischer
Company: City of Collinsville
CTS was great to work with from beginning to end. They helped design a great city-wide phone system solution for us and saw it through.
Ron and Geoff were great to work with and always answered my questions in a timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response: Patrick, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and we are glad we can be a service to the City of Collinsville!
CTS
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 3 reviews
Company: Beno J. Gundlach Company
City: Belleville

Another awesome experience working with CTS! We asked Darren if they could install a new time clock on our network. It was not even their product but, Tom was here the next day and had us up in running in an hour. We highly recommend CTS for phone system solutions and really, help with any network devices. Thanks Darren, Tom and all at CTS!

Company: Berry & Silberberg LLC
City: Chesterfield

CTS has been a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. Dan and Tom helped assist the needs of our office, work through the install and training, and consistently answered our questions promptly. We are so pleased with our new ESI system and with CTS. I would highly recommend them.

Company: Trinity Lutheran Ministries
City: Edwardsville, IL

One day before the 2016/17 school year, our entire telephone system decided it was time to take early retirement. A call to CTS resulted in a a same day quote, and next day service. By the time that first 1/2 day of school was over, Darren and Tom had a new system installed and operational. In spite of this emergency situation, CTS took the time to make sure that we not only had the capabilities back that we had before, but could leverage several improvements available in this new Avaya system. And throughout the process, Darren's patience and thoroughness, and Tom's diligent and fast installation work, helped us know that CTS was turning this disaster into an unexpected blessing to our church and school.